The Photo Challenge #34 – It is easy being green!

Green has always been one of my favourite colors, though I’m completely indecisive about this matter. I mean, all colors are beautiful in their own special way, right?

Anyways, I associate green primarily with spring, which is my favourite season, with slow walks in parks, with relaxing moments and with March.

For this week’s challenge I took a picture of my adorable pet, a snail that has been living on my kitchen’s window sill for about three (or maybe four) years now. Here she is in her green home while eating a green, fresh and delicious lettuce leaf.

5 pensieri su “The Photo Challenge #34 – It is easy being green!

  1. Pingback: Easy Being Green: Yellow | What's (in) the picture?

    1. Anche io ho un debole per le lumache fin da quando ero piccola. D’estate, in montagna, dopo i temporali andavo sempre a staccarle dagli alberi per portarle vicino casa, facendo prendere degli infarti a mia nonna che invece ha sempre schifato insetti e animali striscianti. Sono bei ricordi…

      Mi piace

Rispondi

