The Photo Challenge – #11 Pure

I think laughter is one of the greatest manifestations of pureness.
Of course, when you laugh for real, out loud, and you are all concentrated in that moment without any other thoughts going through your mind. For my part, I’m uncapable of laughing (or even smiling) just to please my interlocutor but I’m always up for a good laugh.

To be able to do something just for fun, and to feel pure joy while doing it, is one of the best things in life.

I chose this picture because it reminds me of a great trip and of all the fun I had that night in Geneva, during the annual Fêtes de Genève.

pure fun

Un pensiero su “The Photo Challenge – #11 Pure

  1. Pingback: Pure (Pier) | What's (in) the picture?

Rispondi

