The Photo Challenge – #10 Spare

I like walking and wandering but my feet aren’t exactly “walkproof”. Whenever I take one step too many I add a variable number of blisters, bruises and cuts to my already vast collection. My feet are kinda like a geographic map.
That’s why I always have spare plasters in my purse.

Despite the inconvenience and, sometimes the pain, I still walk kilometres, especially when I’m visiting a foreign place. And this must be the reason why, last Christmas, my mother gifted me the set of extremely cute plasters you see in the picture I took for this week’s challenge.

spare

2 pensieri su “The Photo Challenge – #10 Spare

  1. Pingback: Spare (Floors) | What's (in) the picture?

Rispondi

