The photo challenge – #6 Landscape

When I think of landscapes, my mind immediately turns to natural sceneries.
Of course, I’m aware that also urban settings could be defined as landscapes, but I can’t help myself but thinking: “no nature, no party landscape”.

For this week’s challenge I chose a landscape which is very familiar to me. That is where I’ve been spending part of my summer holidays, every single year since I was born.
mountain scenery
Believe me when I say that, after so many years, it frequently feels like there’s nothing more to see or to do there.
And then nature puts up a show like the one you see in the picture.

2 pensieri su “The photo challenge – #6 Landscape

Rispondi

